Leadership Scholarship Program

SaWelcome to the Leadership Scholarship Program Alumni Chapter!

The LSP Alumni Chapter serves a community of over 500 scholars and alumni across the country. Beyond connecting alumni together for business and lifelong friendships we are here to help support and connect current students of the Leadership Scholarship Program to business and community leaders through personal and business connections, philanthropy and individual mentoring.

If you are an alumnus of the Leadership Scholarship Program, come to an event, get to know the amazing student scholars and help us continue a tradition of building excellent leaders.  We need your support, and so do the current students. Our community is only as strong as the people who are connected to it! If you know of an LSP alumnus that is not connected please reach out and connect them back to assist the students of the program.

LSP 40th Anniversary

Friday, October 27

The LSP Alumni, in commemoration of their 40th anniversary in 2017, will be leading a community-wide initiative consisting of a series of events promoting the study of multi-generational leadership. For more information and to follow our progress, contact Eddie Lopez.

ASU Celebration of Leadership Committee Charter 
ASU Celebration of Leadership Update

LSP 40th One Sheet

Get Involved

  • Join the Alumni Association
  • Attend an LSP Alumni event
  • Provide internships for LSP students
  • Speak to LSP about your experiences
  • Invest in an LSP Student by providing scholarship support or mentoring

LSP Alumni Christine K. Wilkinson Award

The LSP Alumni Christine K. Wilkinson Leadership Award was created in 2003 by LSP Alumni to honor the vision and dedication of Dr. Christine K. Wilkinson to the Leadership Scholarship Program. This scholarship was established to assist a senior or 5th year senior that exemplifies a commitment and dedication to the development of leaders throughout the community through the Leadership Scholarship Program. If you would like to contribute to this scholarship, please contribute here.



Chapter Leader & Contact

Bennett Dwosh



President Bennett Dwosh '15 
Secretary Ruben Olmedo 
Treasurer Lyndsay Clark '10 
LSP 40th Anniversary Chair Eddie Lopez 98' ,06'





Online Toolkit

Everything you need to know about starting or running an official ASU Alumni group!

Online Tool Kit