Doran Community Scholars Alumni

Welcome to the newly established Doran Community Scholars Alumnir Club! Join us for networking opportunities and other exciting activities throughout the year.

Go Devils!


Chapter Leader & Contact

Brian Cordova, Edward Olaya



Co President  Edward Olaya '06
Co President  Brian Cordova '11
Board Advisor Rebecca Herrera '12
Secretary Jeanette Barillas
Treasurer Homer Gutierrez
PR/Communication Sara Santos
Recruitment Sarah Hipolito
Evaluation/Backup Secretary Rafael Nunez
Board Member Diana Plascencia
Board Member Orlando Cazarez '01 


Online Toolkit

Everything you need to know about starting or running an official ASU Alumni group!

Online Tool Kit