Staff

The Alumni Association's staff provides organizational assistance to all recognized alumni support groups. In addition, the staff assists in coordination and scheduling of events and membership, building programs, communications and funding for activities.

Administration

Dr. Christine K. Wilkinson ’66, ’76 Ph.D.
President & CEO, ASU Alumni Association
Senior Vice President and Secretary of the University
C.Wilkinson@asu.edu

Maria Symington '03
Assistant to the President
Maria.Symington@asu.edu

Business Office

Stephen Tomaiko '84
Business Manager
Stephen.Tomaiko@asu.edu

Rhonda Howman '78, '86
Senior Accountant
Rhonda.Howman@asu.edu

Diana Stocker '11
Accounting Assistant
Diana.Stocker@asu.edu

Michael Tomah '91
Events and Building Operations
Mtomah@asu.edu

Alumni Programs and Constituent Group Relations

Alissa Serignese '95, '17
Vice President of Programs and Constituent Relations
alissa.serignese@asu.edu

Jeanine Elliott
Administrative Associate
Jeanine.Elliott@asu.edu

Tonya Gray '01
Assistant Director - Signature Events 
Tonya.Gray@asu.edu

Keriann Espersen '09
Event Coordinator
keriann.espersen@asu.edu

Traci Nicksic '14
Senior Office Specialist
Traci.Melton@asu.edu

Trish Thiele-Keating '03
Assistant Director - Chapters & Clubs
Trish.Thiele-Keating@asu.edu

Doug Owczarczak '09
Special Events Manager
dougo@asu.edu

April Hobby '14, '16
Communications & Events Coordinator
april.hobby@asu.edu